Home

Hello Students,

Welcome to Tutor Zone’s SAT course! Please use the tabs to navigate to either the Evidence-Based Reading & Writing Section or Math Section.

Next SAT Test Date: March 9, 2019

https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/

SAT Critical Reading and Writing Instructors:

Alysia
College: University of California, Irvine
Major: Political Science
Subjects: Math / English / Spanish / History
E-mail: alysia@mytutorzone.com

Tommi
College: California State University, Fullerton
Major: Psychology
Subjects: History / English / Science / Math
E-Mail: tommi@mytutorzone.com

Juan
College: California State University, Fullerton
Major: English
Subjects: History / English / Spanish / Math / Science
E-mail: juan@mytutorzone.com

Zoe Kline-Koenig
College: California State University, Fullerton
Major: Political Science
Subjects: History / English
E-mail: zoe@mytutorzone.com

SAT Mathematics Instructors:

Molly
College: California State University, Fullerton
Major: Mathematics
Subjects: Math / English
E-Mail: molly@mytutorzone.com

Kim
College: California State University, Fullerton
Major: Kinesiology
Subjects: Math / Chemistry
E-Mail: kim@mytutorzone.com

Haven
College: Biola University
Major: Physical Sciences
Subjects: Math / Science
E-Mail: haven@mytutorzone.com

Manuel Bermudez
Undergraduate: Californa State University, Long Beach
Graduate: California State University, Fullerton
Major: Business Finance
Subjects: Algebra I / Geometry / Algebra II
E-Mail: mbermudez@mytutorzone.com

Elizabeth
College: Biola University
Major: Mathematics
Subjects: Math / English / Science
E-Mail: elizabeth.a.vrinten@biola.edu

Important links:
-College Board SAT Website: https://collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/
-Tutor Zone Website: http://tutor-zone.com/

Leave a Reply